Executive Committee

Chairman

Trent Burroughs

CFCOG Chair

Commissioner, Columbus County

Phone: (910) 640-8180 (M) (910) 653-2928 (W)

Email: tburroughs@columbusco.org

SONY DSC

Charles "Charlie" Rivenbark

CFCOG Secretary / Treasurer

Council Member, City of Wilmington

Phone: (910) 200-5244 (M) (910) 332-1643 (W)

Email: charlie.rivenbark@wilmingtonnc.gov

Jan Dawson

Janet "Jan" Dawson

Commissioner, Town of Burgaw

Phone: (910) 259-3149 (H)

Email: beanie@att.net

Brunswick County Commissioner Mike Forte

Mike Forte

Commissioner, Brunswick County

Phone: (910) 253-2017 (W) (973) 931-0144 (H)

Email: commissioner.forte@brunswickcountync.gov

Commissioner-Julia-Boseman-Olson

Julia Olson-Boseman

Commissioner (Chair), New Hanover County

Phone: (910) 798-7148 (W)

Email: joboseman@nhcgov.com

Brown, Jr., Chairman George

George R. Brown, Jr.

CFCOG Vice-Chairman

Commissioner (Chairman), Pender County

Phone: (910) 512-2732 (M) (910) 675-8653 (H)

Email: gbrown@pendercountync.gov

TeresaBatts2017-200x300

Teresa Batts

Councilwoman, Town of Surf City

Phone: (910) 620-0530 (M)

Email: teresabatts04@gmail.com

 

Walt Eccard 2018

Walter "Walt" Eccard

Mayor, Town of Shallotte

Phone: (910) 880-0319 (M) (910) 755-7582 (H)

Email: weccard@townofshallotte.org

Grate, Mayor Pro-Tem Lamont

Lamont Grate

Mayor Pro-Tem, Town of Tabor City

Phone: (910) 625-7966 (M) (910) 653-6827 (H)

Email: lamontsummerhome@gmail.com

 

2020 MEETING SCHEDULE:

The Executive Committee is the governing board of the Cape Fear Council of Governments.  Unless otherwise noted, the Executive Committee meets at 11:00 AM at the Cape Fear Council of Governments office at 1480 Harbour Drive in Wilmington.

 

* electronic meeting (remote and/or in-person participation instructions for the public will be posted in the event information on the Calendar).

MEETING AGENDAS/MINUTES

Date Documents
February 10 Agenda, Minutes
May 11 Agenda, Minutes
June 5 Agenda, Minutes
June 8 Agenda, Minutes
July 7 Agenda, Minutes
August 10 Agenda  (pp1-34, pp35-119)
October 12 Agenda
December 14