Staff Directory

Name  Title  E-mail Ext. Direct Line
Allen Serkin Executive Director 206 910-274-0341
Dawn Tucker Finance Officer/Deputy Director 207 910-274-0342
April Radford Clerk to the Board/Office Manager  201 NA
Bet Presslar
Fiscal Support Technician 224 NA
Area Agency on Aging
Holly Pilson Area Agency on Aging Director  204 910-274-0339
Abrielle LeBlanc Aging Compliance Specialist  205 910-274-0340
Madison Bryant Aging Program Coordinator 212 910-274-0346
Dana Bentley Project C.A.R.E Family Consultant NA 910-408-6365
Kandace Gray
Family Caregiver Specialist 208 910-274-0343
Holli Blackwelder Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman  221 910-274-0350
Jeff Brunsink
Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman  209 910-274-0344
Homeless Continuum of Care
Judy Herring Continuum of Care Director 202 910-523-9115
Doretta Brice Homeless Coordinated Entry Assessor  NA 910-444-8315
Joe Byrnes HMIS Administrator NA 910-279-8609
Local Government Services
Wes MacLeod Local Government Services Director 223 910-616-0775
Patrick Flanagan Regional Planner/RPO Director 214 910-746-8758
Sam Shore
Planner  203 910-515-0686
Jesse Scope GIS Intern NA NA NA
Workforce Development
Ginger Brick Workforce Development Director 213 910-470-7911
Naari Honor Business Engagement Manager 218 910-465-0629
Lashauna Parker Youth Program Manager  210 910-274-0354
Brian Jackson (offsite) Adult Program/One Stop Operations Manager  NA 910-465-7813
Karen Schraml Compliance Accountant  222 910-274-0351
Ursula Harris Workforce Support Specialist  219 910-202-4646