Staff Directory

Name  Title  E-mail Ext. Direct Line
Administration
Allen Serkin Executive Director aserkin@capefearcog.org 206 910-274-0341
Dawn Tucker Finance Officer dtucker@capefearcog.org 207 910-274-0342
April Radford Clerk to the Board/Office Manager aradford@capefearcog.org  201 NA
Vacant Fiscal Technician NA 219 NA
Area Agency on Aging
Holly Pilson Area Agency on Aging Director hpilson@capefearcog.org  204 910-274-0339
Ginny Brinson Aging Program Specialist gbrinson@capefearcog.org  211 910-274-0345
Vacant Family Caregiver Specialist NA 209 910-274-0339
Audrey Marshall Project C.A.R.E Coordinator audreym@capefearcog.org  212 910-274-0346
Holli Blackwelder Ombudsman hblackwell@capefearcog.org  221 910-274-0350
Kandace Lego Ombudsman klego@capefearcog.org  208 910-274-0343
Vacant Aging Program Assistant NA 205 910-274-0340
Vacant
Aging Program Assistant (CARES Act)
NA
205
910-274-0340
Homeless Continuum of Care
Maegan Zielinski Continuum of Care Director maeganz@capefearcog.org  202 910-274-0338
Doretta Brice Homeless Coordinated Entry Assessor
cocadmin@capefearcog.org  NA NA
Theo McClammy HMIS Administrator
hmis@capfearcog.org NA
NA
Local Government Services
Wes MacLeod Local Government Services Director wmacleod@capefearcog.org 223 910-274-0352
Patrick Flanagan Regional Planner/RPO Director pflanagan@capefearcog.org 214 910-274-0349
Vacant Regional Planner (part-time) planning@capefearcog.org  203 910-247-0353
Talor Galloway GIS Intern NA 203 910-274-0353
Carter Metcalf Planning Intern NA 203 910-274-0353
Workforce Development
Ginger Brick Workforce Development Director gbrick@capefearcog.org 213 910-274-0347
Erin Easton Business Engagement Manager eeaston@capefearcog.org 218 910-274-0348
Lashauna Parker Youth Program Manager lparker@capefearcog.org  210 910-274-0354
Rachel Bodkin-Fox Special Projects Manager rbfox@capefearcog.org NA NA
Brian Jackson (offsite) Adult Programs Mgr/One Stop Operations bjackson@capefearcog.org  NA 910-754-6120 x207
Karen Schraml Compliance Accountant kschraml@capefearcog.org  222 910-274-0351
Ursula Harris Workforce Support Specialist uharris@capefearcog.org  219 NA