Staff Directory

Name  Title  E-mail Ext. Direct Line
Administration
Allen Serkin Executive Director aserkin@capefearcog.org 206 910-274-0341
Dawn Tucker Finance Officer/Deputy Director
dtucker@capefearcog.org 207 910-274-0342
April Radford Clerk to the Board/Office Manager aradford@capefearcog.org  201 NA
Bet Presslar
Fiscal Support Technician finance_asst@capefearcog.org 224 NA
Area Agency on Aging
Holly Pilson Area Agency on Aging Director hpilson@capefearcog.org  204 910-274-0339
Ginny Brinson Aging Program Specialist gbrinson@capefearcog.org  211 NA
Kandace Gray
Family Caregiver Specialist kgray@capefearcog.org 208 910-274-0343
Audrey Marshall Project C.A.R.E Family Consultant
audreym@capefearcog.org  212 910-274-0346
Holli Blackwelder Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman hblackwell@capefearcog.org  221 910-274-0350
Jeff Brunsink
Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jbrunsink@capefearcog.org  209 910-274-0344
Dana Bentley
Aging Program Assistant (CARES Act)
dbentley@capefearcog.org 205
910-274-0340
Homeless Continuum of Care
Vacant Continuum of Care Director NA 202 910-274-0338
Doretta Brice Homeless Coordinated Entry Assessor
cocadmin@capefearcog.org  NA 910-444-8315
Joe Byrnes HMIS Administrator
hmis@capfearcog.org 202
910-274-0338
Local Government Services
Wes MacLeod Local Government Services Director wmacleod@capefearcog.org 223 910-274-0352
Patrick Flanagan Regional Planner/RPO Director pflanagan@capefearcog.org 214 910-746-8758
Sam Shore
Planner
sshore@capefearcog.org  203 910-515-0686
Talor Galloway GIS Intern NA NA NA
Haley Moccia
Planning Intern NA NA NA
Workforce Development
Ginger Brick Workforce Development Director gbrick@capefearcog.org 213 910-274-0347
Erin Easton Business Engagement Manager eeaston@capefearcog.org 218 910-274-0348
Lashauna Parker Youth Program Manager lparker@capefearcog.org  210 910-274-0354
Rachel Bodkin-Fox Special Projects Manager rbfox@capefearcog.org NA 910-465-7813
Brian Jackson (offsite) Adult Program/One Stop Operations Manager
bjackson@capefearcog.org  NA 910-754-6120 x207
Karen Schraml Compliance Accountant kschraml@capefearcog.org  222 NA
Ursula Harris Workforce Support Specialist uharris@capefearcog.org  219 NA