Staff Directory

´╗┐NameTitleDepartmentE-mailExt.Direct Line
Allen SerkinExecutive DirectorAdministrationaserkin@capefearcog.org206910-274-0341
Dawn TuckerFinance OfficerAdministrationdtucker@capefearcog.org207910-274-0342
April RadfordClerk to the Board/Office ManagerAdministrationaradford@capefearcog.org201910-274-0337
VacantFinance AssistantAdministrationNA219NA
Jane JonesArea Agency on Aging DirectorArea Agency on Agingjjones@capefearcog.org209910-274-0344
Ginny BrinsonAging Program SpecialistArea Agency on Aginggbrinson@capefearcog.org211910-274-0345
Holly PilsonFamily Caregiver SpecialistArea Agency on Aginghpilson@capefearcog.org204910-274-0339
Audrey MarshallProject C.A.R.E CoordinatorArea Agency on Agingaudreym@capefearcog.org212910-274-0346
Holli BlackwelderOmbudsmanArea Agency on Aginghblackwell@capefearcog.org221910-274-0350
Kandace LegoOmbudsmanArea Agency on Agingklego@capefearcog.org208910-274-0343
VacantAging Program AssistantArea Agency on AgingNA205910-274-0340
VacantAging Program Assistant (CARES Project)Area Agency on AgingNANANA
Maegan ZielinskiContinuum of Care DirectorHomeless Continuum of Caremaeganz@capefearcog.org202910-274-0338
Doretta BriceHomeless Coordinated Entry AssessorHomeless Continuum of Carecocadmin@capefearcog.orgNANA
VacantHMIS AdministratorHomeless Continuum of CareNANANA
Wes MacLeodLocal Government Services DirectorLocal Government Serviceswmacleod@capefearcog.org223910-274-0352
Patrick FlanaganRegional Planner/RPO DirectorLocal Government Servicespflanagan@capefearcog.org214910-274-0349
Amy DossRegional Planner (part-time)Local Government Servicesplanning@capefearcog.org203910-247-0353
Talor GallowayLGS GIS InternLocal Government ServicesNA203910-274-0353
Carter MetcalfLGS Planning InternLocal Government ServicesNA203910-274-0353
Ginger BrickWorkforce Development DirectorWorkforce Developmentgbrick@capefearcog.org213910-274-0347
Erin EastonBusiness Engagement ManagerWorkforce Developmenteeaston@capefearcog.org218910-274-0348
Lashauna ParkerYouth Program ManagerWorkforce Developmentlparker@capefearcog.org210910-274-0354
VacantSpecial Projects ManagerWorkforce DevelopmentNANANA
Brian Jackson (offsite)Adult Programs Mgr. & One Stop OperationsWorkforce Developmentbjackson@capefearcog.orgNA910-754-6120 x207
Karen SchramlCompliance AccountantWorkforce Developmentkschraml@capefearcog.org222910-274-0351
Ursula HarrisWorkforce Program AssistantWorkforce Developmentuharris@capefearcog.org219NA