Staff Directory

Name  Title  E-mail Ext. Direct Line
Administration
Allen Serkin Executive Director aserkin@capefearcog.org 206 910-274-0341
Dawn Tucker Finance Officer/Deputy Director
dtucker@capefearcog.org 207 910-274-0342
April Radford Clerk to the Board/Office Manager aradford@capefearcog.org  201 NA
Bet Presslar
Fiscal Support Technician finance_asst@capefearcog.org 224 NA
Area Agency on Aging
Holly Pilson Area Agency on Aging Director hpilson@capefearcog.org  204 910-274-0339
Sandy Conovers (temp) Aging Assistant agingassistant@capefearcog.org  204 910-395-4553
Abrielle LeBlanc Aging Program Assistant aleblanc@capefearcog.org  205 910-274-0340
Ginny Brinson Aging Program Specialist gbrinson@capefearcog.org  211 910-274-0345
Kandace Gray
Family Caregiver Specialist kgray@capefearcog.org 208 910-274-0343
Holli Blackwelder Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman hblackwell@capefearcog.org  221 910-444-8485
Jeff Brunsink
Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman jbrunsink@capefearcog.org  209 910-444-8198
Dana Bentley
Project C.A.R.E Family Consultant dbentley@capefearcog.org 212
910-408-6365
Homeless Continuum of Care
Judy Herring Continuum of Care Director jherring@capefearcog.org 202 910-523-9115
Doretta Brice Homeless Coordinated Entry Assessor
cocadmin@capefearcog.org  NA 910-444-8315
Joe Byrnes HMIS Administrator
hmis@capfearcog.org NA 910-279-8609
Local Government Services
Wes MacLeod Local Government Services Director wmacleod@capefearcog.org 223 910-616-0775
Patrick Flanagan Regional Planner/RPO Director pflanagan@capefearcog.org 214 910-746-8758
Sam Shore
Planner
sshore@capefearcog.org  203 910-515-0686
Vacant GIS Intern NA NA NA
Vacant Planning Intern NA NA NA
Workforce Development
Ginger Brick Workforce Development Director gbrick@capefearcog.org 213 910-470-7911
Vacant Business Engagement Manager eeaston@capefearcog.org 218 910-465-0629
Lashauna Parker Youth Program Manager lparker@capefearcog.org  210 910-274-0354
Vacant Special Projects Manager rbfox@capefearcog.org NA 910-465-7813
Brian Jackson (offsite) Adult Program/One Stop Operations Manager
bjackson@capefearcog.org  NA 910-754-6120 x207
Karen Schraml Compliance Accountant kschraml@capefearcog.org  222 910-274-0351
Ursula Harris Workforce Support Specialist uharris@capefearcog.org  219 910-202-4646