Tri-HIC Leadership / Sub-Committees

Tri-County Homeless Interagency Council Membership

The Tri-HIC meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 9AM at Trillium Health Resources, 3809 Shipyard Boulevard, Wilmington, NC 28403.

For more information on attending the Tri-HIC, minutes from previous meetings, or being a presenter, please contact

Maegan Zielinski, CoC Director

([email protected])

New Hanover

Cape Fear Housing for Independent Living

 1606 Wilmington Ave. Unit F                                                 Wilmington, NC 28401                                                            910-799-4094

Disability Resource Center
Family Endeavors Inc.
Family Promise of the Lower Cape Fear
Good Shepherd Center
Leading Into New Communities
NC National Guard Program
Phoenix Employment Ministry
Salvation Army
Veterans Administration
Wilmington Housing Authority


Brunswick County Homeless Coalition
Brunswick County Streetreach, Inc.
Brunswick Family Assistance



Pender County Department of Social Services

Tri-HIC Sub-Committees

The following are sub-committees of the Tri-County Homeless Interagency Council, aimed at accomplishing the goals of the 10-Year Plan to End Chronic Homelessness and reducing overall homelessness in the Cape Fear Region: