Town of Boardman

This page is provided for informational purposes only and is not hosted by the local government unit.

Please contact the unit of government to confirm any information found on this page prior to relying on it.

1241 Old Boardman Road

P.O. Box 87

Evergreen, NC 28438-0087

910-608-0335 (F)

Business Hours: No full-time staff, for questions call Mayor Williamson

at 910-734-1305

Mayor Randy P. Williamson

(CFCOG Delegate)

Term expires December 2021

1562 Old Boardman Road

Evergreen, NC 28438-9454

910-734-1305 (M)

[email protected]

Mayor Pro-Tem Crystal Wilkerson

Term expires December 2021

1536 Old Boardman Road

Evergreen, NC 28438-9454

910-739-3820 (H)


Councilor Tevis Britt

Term expires December 2021

2040 Old Boardman Road

Evergreen, NC 28438-9480

910-739-8610 (H)


Councilor Minnie Turbeville

Term expires December 2021

385 Ivey Road

Evergreen, NC 28438-9479

910-738-7709 (H)


Councilor Eric C. Williamson

Term expires December 2021

1580 Old Boardman Road

Evergreen, NC 28438-9454

910-733-3235 (H)


Councilor James Smith

Term expires December 2021

11008 Old Highway 74

Evergreen, NC 28438-9402

910-618-4319 (W)



Town Clerk, Crystal Rogers

No email


Town Consultant, Al J. Leonard

910-653-3458 • [email protected]



Council meets the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at Boardman Town Hall.

Mayor serves 4-year term; Council members serve 4-year term and Mayor Pro-Tem is appointed every four years.