Board of Directors


Vice-Chairman Trent Burroughs (D)


Columbus County

Phone: (910) 653-2928 (W) (910) 640-8180 (C)

Email: [email protected]

Brown, Jr., Chairman George

Chairman George R. Brown, Jr. (R)


Pender County

Phone: (910) 675-8653 (H) (910) 512-2732 (C)

Email: [email protected]


Councilman Charles "Charlie" Rivenbark (D)

Secretary / Treasurer

City of Wilmington

Phone: (910) 791-0400 (W) (910) 200-5244 (C)

Email: [email protected]


Commissioner Jonathan Barfield, Jr. (D)

Finance Committee

New Hanover County

Phone: (910) 233-8780 (M)

Email: [email protected]

Walt Eccard 2018

Mayor Walter "Walt" Eccard (U)

Town of Shallotte

Phone: (910) 880-0319 (C) (910) 755-7582 (H)

Email: [email protected]

Grate, Mayor Pro-Tem Lamont

Mayor Pro-Tem Lamont Grate (D)

Town of Tabor City

Phone: (910) 653-6827 (H) (910) 625-7966 (C)

Email: [email protected]

Eggleston 2018

Commissioner Thomas "Tom" B. Eggleston (R)

Town of Topsail Beach

Phone: (910) 620-9248 (M)

Email: [email protected]

Vice-Chairman Randy Thompson.Brunswick County

Vice-Chairman Randy Thompson (R)

Brunswick County

Phone: (910) 398-1818

Email: [email protected]

Commissioner Janet Jan Dawson.Town of Burgaw

Commissioner Janet "Jan" Dawson (R)

Town of Burgaw

Phone: (910) 259-3149 (H)

Email: [email protected]